Good or Bad?

Good or Bad?

A friend of mine told me yesterday that I was “hyper-observant.” Hmmm. She didn’t mean that as an insult as I know her well enough, but it stuck in my mind a while, and I wondered if being so aware was good or bad.
So I chose this photo today because I found this chubby spider hanging in a place that was not easy to see. As a matter of fact, its web was right in my path. Had I not noticed it, I would’ve walked smack-dab face first into it.
As a side note, I snapped this some time ago with a small off-brand name camera. Nothing fancy, except the spider. I couldn’t get something in the picture for scale.

Leave a Reply

