Oh So Insecure

Oh So Insecure

I stopped by the post office to mail off something and chatted up the post-person (I don’t know if that was his title). He didn’t seem very happy in his job, and who knows what may be happening in his life, but I wanted to really try to get him to smile. Did it work? Yes. It was an easy task and made me smile too.
My next stop – to find a portfolio book for the pics I’ve accumulated so far. I found several Itoya art portfolio books and purchased a 5×7 and 8×10. Now I just have to overcome my uncertainty about pushing forward to having them published. I’m not sure how to start but I’m sure research will answer those questions. I don’t even know if it will happen. I’m older than your average beginner, but hey, who says you can’t be successful about your passion later in life? Better late than never…

One thought on “Oh So Insecure

Leave a Reply

