Something in my Eye

What do you see through your camera lens? Don’t you think your pictures are a reflection of how you look at life? Image

I’m new to the blogosphere but have looked over several really good photography blogs. I mean super! Some are so inspirational and unique. I feel a bit out of my league to be truthful, but I have my eye so I will still share. Image

In the next couple of weeks I hope to tally a list of the top 10 photography blogs so I invite you to leave me a comment with any suggestions. Who do you like and why? Hey, vote for your own! There is nothing at all wrong with self-promotion.

There are so many creative, original, beautiful perspectives to enjoy, and I can learn from everyone. I need the education so share your recommendations. Image

Have a happy week people, and keep snapping!

Leave a Reply

