a puzzle

As I traveled around town for photographs yesterday, I discovered something fun. Can you figure out what it is?

Image

Image

Image

Image

I originally set out to find a field of Texas bluebonnets in my area but kept letting myself get distracted. I stopped by a nature preserve, the railroad tracks, a park; I’m glad I did. By the way, these were photos of a playground dragon I happened to drive by. The playground was empty since the weather wasn’t kid-friendly. So let yourself get distracted and happy snapping.

Leave a Reply

