traveler

In my limited travels I’ve never seen a bridge as amazing as the Brooklyn Bridge.

Image

Brooklyn view by pk

Image

Side view BB by pk

The lines, metal, wood, carvings, bolts and brick cry out to be appreciated, and I’m so glad I had a camera that day. I still remember the walk. It was busy with walkers and bicyclists coming and going which surprised me for such a cold day

Image

Sky wire

Image

BB crisscross

A very good memory for me. It was a good day. Keep snapping out there people.

3 thoughts on “traveler

Leave a Reply

