returning

Landing

Landing

Upside downside

Upside downside

Blue

Blue

Wow, it’s been a very long time since my last post. I’ve been distracted, traveling, learning, and basically living life while ignoring my blog. I think I needed a break. I was feeling uninspired during several of my last posts, but I had no idea my break would turn into such lengthy absence.
I’m going to post just a few photos from the past few months, a little at a time. The above photos were all taken during the summer in Tennessee. My first time around so many types of butterflies and flowers. My photography has taken a back seat to other things as well which is changing now, I’m happy to say.
So I hope you enjoy, my fellow bloggers who are still out there in Blogging Land. My we all keep focusing and snapping away!

7 thoughts on “returning

    • Thanks Juliet! Good to see you again. You are progressing very nicely! Let me know when your wares go on sale. I have no experience selling my photos but want to set up a business to do so.

  1. It’s great to see you back–and it’s great to see these wonderful photos, especially when it’s -15F outdoors!

Leave a Reply

